Campaign Statements (Form 460s)

All officeholders and candidates with open committees are required to file semi-annual (twice a year) campaign statements reporting on their campaign accounts. Committee campaign statements are filed January 31 and July 31 of each year. 

Campaign Contribution reports prior to July 31, 2019 are available by e-mailing the City Clerk

Current CouncilMembers and City Treasurer

  1. Dominic Aliano
  2. Edi Birsan
  3. Laura Hoffmeister
  4. Tim McGallian
  5. Carlyn Obringer
  6. City Treasurer Patti Barsotti


  1. Concord Police Association
  2. Hope Johnson 
  3. Judi Herman
  4. Kenji Yamada 
  5. A Better concord (Terminated) 
  6. Harmesh Kumar (Terminated)
  7. Paul Wood (Terminated)
  8. Tristan piper (terminated)
  9. Yes to Measure V 2020 (TERMINATED)